India announces ODI squad for Zimbabwe tour, Chahar, Kuldeep return

Most of the regular ODI members – captain Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Jasprit Bumrah, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya and others – have been rested and Shikhar Dhawan will lead the side after India’s recent 3-0 win in West Indies. ,

Fast bowler Deepak Chahar, who has been out for a long time due to injury, has returned to the team.

India squad for 3 ODIs: Shikhar Dhawan (capt), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Ishan Kishan (wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel , Avesh Khan, Famous Krishna, Mohammad Siraj, Deepak Chahar.

Disclaimer: This story is auto-aggregated by a computer program and is not created or edited by FreshersLIVE.Publisher : IANS-media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.