South Africa Won By 7 Wickets Against India 1st T20I Ind Vs SA Delhi

India vs South Africa, 1st T20I: India had to face defeat by 7 wickets in the Delhi T20 match against South Africa. Team India, batting first, gave a target of 212 runs. In response, the African team won the match in 19.1 overs. David Miller and Der Dussen played a stormy innings for South Africa. Dussen scored an unbeaten 75. While Ishan Kishan played a record innings for India.

Quinton de Kock and Temba Bavuma came to open for the African team chasing the target given by Team India. Bavuma was dismissed after scoring just 10 runs. While de Kock contributed 22 runs. Pretorius was dismissed after scoring 29 runs. He hit 4 sixes and a four in 13 balls.

In the end, David Miller and Der Dussen played a stormy innings. Der Dussen scored an unbeaten 75 off 46 balls. His innings included 7 fours and 5 sixes. While Miller remained unbeaten on 64 runs. He hit 5 sixes and 4 fours in 31 balls.

During the African innings, Axar Patel took one wicket for 40 runs in 4 overs for India. Avesh Khan gave 35 runs in 4 overs. He didn’t get a single wicket. Bhuvneshwar Kumar took one wicket for 43 runs in 4 overs. Harshal Patel took one wicket for 43 runs in 4 overs.

Batting first, India scored 211 runs for the loss of 4 wickets in 20 overs. During this, Ishan Kishan played a brilliant innings. Ishaan scored 76 runs off 48 balls. His innings included 11 fours and 3 sixes. Hardik Pandya scored 31 not out in just 12 balls. Pandya’s innings included 3 sixes and 2 fours. Captain Rishabh Pant scored 29 runs in 16 balls. Pant hit 2 fours and 2 sixes. Rituraj contributed 23 runs.

Also read: Ishan Kishan Record: Ishan Kishan broke Virat Kohli’s record with a stormy innings, reached number four in this case

IND vs SA: After being out of T20 series, Kuldeep Yadav wrote an emotional post, know what he said


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.